Watch Streaming Lovecraft Country TV Series Online at
Lovecraft Country
The anthology horror series follows 25-year-old Atticus Freeman, who joins up with his friend Letitia and his Uncle George to embark on a road trip across 1950s Jim Crow America to find his missing father. They must survive and overcome both the racist terrors of white America and the malevolent spirits that could be ripped from a Lovecraft paperback.

Title : Lovecraft Country

First Air Date: Aug 16, 2020

Last Air Date: Sep 27, 2020

Epsodes: 10 Epsodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Alternative: Країна Лавкрафт

Season List

Lovecraft Country 10 Episodes