Watch Full Raised by Wolves Summary TV Series at
Raised by Wolves
After Earth is ravaged by a great religious war, an atheistic android architect sends two of his creations, Mother and Father, to start a peaceful, godless colony on the planet Kepler-22b. Their treacherous task is jeopardized by the arrival of the Mithraic, a deeply devout religious order of surviving humans.

Title : Raised by Wolves

First Air Date: Sep 03, 2020

Last Air Date: Sep 24, 2020

Epsodes: 10 Epsodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Alternative: Взращённые волками, Raised By Wolves -

Season List

Raised by Wolves 10 Episodes