The Secret House
A story about quitting being a good boy and chasing evil to the end for the sake of the mother and sister who sacrificed for themselves. A revenge play in which a dirt spoon lawyer chasing the traces of his missing mother walks into the secret surrounding him to fight the world.

Title : The Secret House

First Air Date: Apr 11, 2022

Last Air Date: Sep 27, 2022

Epsodes: 120 Epsodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Alternative: Bimilui Jib, House of Secrets, A Secret House, 비밀의 집, Дом с секретом, Sırlar Evi

Season List

The Secret House 120 Episodes