Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

Title : Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

First Air Date: Sep 20, 1999

Last Air Date: Oct 14, 2021

Epsodes: 500 Epsodes

Seasons: 23 Seasons

Alternative: La Ley y el Orden: UVE, Law & Order: Unidade de Vítimas Especiais (SVU), Law & Order: Investigação Especial, Law und Order Special Victims Unit, La Loi & l'Ordre : USV, La Loi & l'Ordre : Unité spéciale, Unité Spéciale pour les Victimes, USV, Law and Order SVU, 성범죄수사대: SVU, Law and Order: New York, Law & Order: SVU, Law and Order: Special Victims Unit