Bored and unhappy as the Lord of Hell, Lucifer Morningstar abandoned his throne and retired to Los Angeles, where he has teamed up with LAPD detective Chloe Decker to take down criminals. But the longer he's away from the underworld, the greater the threat that the worst of humanity could escape.

Title : Lucifer

First Air Date: Jan 25, 2016

Last Air Date: Sep 10, 2021

Epsodes: 93 Epsodes

Seasons: 6 Seasons

Alternative: ლუციფერი, Λούσιφερ, لوسيفر, 루시퍼, Луцифер, 魔鬼神探
FOX, Netflix

Season List

Lucifer 4 Episodes
Lucifer 13 Episodes
Lucifer 18 Episodes
Lucifer 26 Episodes
Lucifer 10 Episodes
Lucifer 16 Episodes
Lucifer 10 Episodes